New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Downtown orlando man. Where r u

Woman (71) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Old fashion. Lady. Ready to. Start life with my soul mate. Im a widow with no baggage. Want the s3. No games. Im a retired. Stylist. Full of life. Is. That u? Send pic. And ill respond

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired hair stylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAction movies. Love stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many 2 mention
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funJust about anything
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeTV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a train ride. Never. Rode on a train in my life

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet a good spiritual person who puts god first in their life. To me nothing wks without him in my life. I want the best in life. Not necessarily material things. Even the mission field sounds great. But at my age. I just enjoying helping those who cant help themselves and r shut in. So i go to them. Take meals and give haircuts

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person of values. Im not sagitarius. I tried to change it. Couldnt do it. Im a cancer. Of polish descent..raised in pvt schools. Was hairstylist for yrs. Now retired. Looking for a good guy...no game playing non drug user. Non alcoholic.
On the first dateMeet in public place. By a lake to chat get to know each other. Then go from there