New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be your own kinda beautiful

Happy ,out going .Likes to do just about everything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecare giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsrevenge,the following,nashville,the voice,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsusher,pink,kelly clarkson,i have a lot i love music
Reading selectionMusic, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to go to ireland to see the castles,and travel

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone that's funny,caring,wants to have fun
On the first dateWell on a first date would be a movie and dinner.