New here? Sign Up Have an account?

coming of age lady looking for her happily ever after

hi im 37 yrs old mother of 2 boys looking for my happily ever after. im a bit of a romantic. anything else you want t o know just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlenursing student full time mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscsi, ice road truckers, gold rush, dirty jobs, anything on history, discovery and gotta love shipping wars!!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesask me about my selection of movies!!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsi have a wide variety!!!
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science
Favorite bookstoo many to list
Idea of funask me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya lot of different things. one thing imparticular ive always wanted to do was go deer hunting!!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be a hospice nurse.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerhonesty.
On the first datefirst dates are awkward to say the least. just be yourself dont try so hard to sweep me off my feet!!