New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Loving companion

Hello, I am Honest to a fault ( 5 I live by) Honesty, Trust, Respect, Loyal, Communication) I am very giving, loving, affectionate and trusting. I am once with someone I like to start slow and get to know you !
A great companion, stand by me as I you not having time for constant drama. I am looking for a simpler way of life years of working Corporate world, Dept Defense. I traveled 90% of my working life so I am somewhat trying to slow down, so I can find what I missed the first 50years..LOL Studied at Michigan Technological University, University of Michigan, (AFIT) Air Force Inst. of Tech. Forestry degrees and Engineering. Retired
I love working with my hands and mind building things, working on my Show Trucks and building my last home.
I have no idea what to say. I was married for 13 years, divorced in 1987. No kids, No pets, NOW saying that does not mean for those who read into it I don't like..... I have no issues with kids, dogs, ducks, birds,/Animals. I have Forestry degrees, as well as Engineering. I traveled 90% of my working life so hard to develop friends that dont live far away. I AM only looking for one woman that are Serious about companionship or eventually more if it happens. Thank You for all your visits. I will do my best to work on a good relationship if we seem to enjoy each other I am not one always looking for someone else..I stay and work.. I am not going anywhere life is to short to search for perfect I am not and don't expect you to be perfect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Forester, Engineer (Ford & DOD) Air Force

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Folk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIf you want to enjoy Lunch, Breakfast, dinner, sunset, and a few drinks, music, comedy, or just a quiet time doing what ever. ..... .Ready for an enjoyable time. Now I am pretty much into the simpler things in life Lived the corp world and now I would like to do the fun and somewhat laid back I missed with someone that is open, honest, trust, and really communicate to assure I get it.. LOL I like a woman that can take charge and tell me what's on her mind and be open and let's do it Please. Well, I would rather talk to you directly as words leave a lot out of the real picture. Thank you for my short bio I will think about this will be re-write
On the first dateOnce we talk !
Age36-45, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Stocky, Voluptuous