New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I m getting to the point in my life where it s simple

Male (63) looking for Woman Killeen, Texas, United States

Hi there ladies, I m old and I truly like life to be simple. I don t have much but what I have I own. Looking for the lady that doesn t need a lot of material things so that we can afford to go on road trips and concerts. Just want no drama cause I m tired.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite games1 Command and conquer
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreCountry blues
Favorite blues artist or bandStuff
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job Titleretired and to much time on my hands

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Chicago PD, and the series of a few fron the 80 s
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesWesterns mostly old movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artists60 s, 70 s, 80 s of any type like I said I m old and we had the best music ever
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSwimming in the pool, playing pool, darts, card games, and dominoes
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSimple to try like hell to smile every day and do what you have to get through it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is comfortable in her world and isn t out for materials things and just keep life simple. And to have humor cause without that life sucks
On the first datetry lunch and see what that might bring us
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking