New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely old man seeking lonely woman

Male (68) looking for Woman Round Rock, Texas, United States

I've lived from one end of this country to the other, and back again-southern route. I've gone swimming in four seas. I've explored the ruins of an ancient city. I'm 68, partially handicapped, retired, living alone, and hating it. Can you help?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Other
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesI like Minesweeper, Free Cell solitaire and Alien 3.
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesHearing Impairment, Arthritis, Depression, Diabetes

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 10 years
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlejoker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsActually, my favorites have either ended, or been cancelled. Of the others, such as Stranger Things, are over for the year. I did like Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien, and most of the sequels. The Star Wars saga. The Hangover movies. The Hunger Games movies. Just about anything with Richard Widmark, John Wayne or Burt Lancaster.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBeach Boys, Credence, early Beatles and Helen Reddy.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Sunbird, by Wilbur Smith. The Charlie Parker books by John Connolly. Johnny Ringo's sci-fi tales. Battle Cry by Leon Uris. And a whole bunch more. I've always got a book near at hand.
Idea of funTeasing my daughters. Time with my grandkids. Movies. Card games. Board games (I love playing chess, but I'm terrible at it).
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySurfing the Pipeline- I surfed as a kid, but never made it to Hawaii. Big Game Hunting in Africa.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live my remaining years experiencing as much fun and humor as is humanly possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI need someone to laugh with, to cuddle with, and to share my life with.
On the first dateJust a movie to start, with some conversation either before or after. I try not to be pushy on a first date.