New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sam

Male (59) looking for Woman Portland, Oregon, United States

I am 59, I am retired, I love the outdoors, gardening, just hanging out!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesA good porn is always good
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAC/DC, BOSTON
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksJames patterson
Idea of funI like to ride bikes
HobbiesInternet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePut a smile on someone’s face!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone non judgmental
On the first dateDepends on the person!!