New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couch company

Company for hands on conversation. Movie watching. Maybe walks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOrganoleptic gynocologist/ kidding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNillsson
Alice Cooper
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySex in a zero gravity chamber

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSee a lot do a lot and be happy sharing that !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimply some-one with similar interest.
On the first dateAnything that would lead to a second date.