New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What Are You Looking For?

Woman (53) looking for Male Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

I consider myself attractive. I lost my husband in 2015 from a tragic accident while on duty in the Army and although I still am grieving for him not being here anymore, it gets really lonely for me sometimes. I have 2 beautiful children and they live with me. They are capable of watching themselves but do still needs me. I keep myself busy with my work. I am in the Health care field and It’s good to have friends and people to talk with and to share a common interest. i am always looking for someone to hang out with. I am honest and a trustworthy woman and if you are looking for a relationship than that is also a possibility. Let’s give it try and see what happens and where it goes. Because anything is possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I will tell u later

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jasmine and Ricky
What breed is your dog?Rot and German Shepherd and
Corgi and Shaepei
How old is your dog?3 Years (make) and 10 Years (female)
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleHealth & Wellness Practioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy children got me into the MCU Marvel Comics Universe because it’s interestingly funny. I like all types of movies and also watch AMC The Walking Dead and CW Vampire Diaries and the Originals.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like variety.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI recently listen to meditation soothing rythyms because it’s part of my new journey and career.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read all types and don’t limit myself to one category. If it’s interesting enough I will read it.
Idea of funSpontaneous Sex. Likes when the Man takes control and can also keep up. Likes Monogamous Sex and vaginal penetration, no oral and definitely no finger bangers. Please be prepared to have protection with you, I’ll provide it sometimes. Seriously :-))

I think dancing is fun, art exhibits, and maybe adult theaters ???? which I went once and don't mind going again. Do they still have those around? ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFamily is the most important factor for me. Especially my children.

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in life“Live A Meaningful Life”

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want an equal partner who I can trust and who is sincere but yet can be independent. I want a partner who can hold a job and yet be able to support himself. This partner doesn’t need not be religious but knows there is a God and can also out of the blue call me princess and mean it. Lol ???? jk
On the first dateAnything.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga